Liam Maguire “Songs for Ireland” CD


Out of stock

SKU: MCD01 Category:


Enjoy the “Songs For Ireland” for $15. Buy all 4 CD’s for only $40!


1. Song for Ireland

2. City of Chicago

3. Streets of London

4. The Reel in the Flickering Light

5. Johnny I Hardly Knew Ye

6. There Were Roses

7. Only Our Rivers Run Free

8. Who Will Feed the People

9. Red is the Rose

10. Carrickfergus


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Liam Maguire “Songs for Ireland” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Product Search

Product categories

Quick Links

Sign Up For Deals!